Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
October 1, 2017 Sun 5:58 6:15 7:28 1:27 2:00 4:40 5:30 7:17 7:22 8:33 9:00
October 2, 2017 Mon 5:59 6:15 7:30 1:27 2:00 4:38 5:30 7:16 7:21 8:31 9:00
October 3, 2017 Tue 6:00 6:15 7:31 1:26 2:00 4:37 5:30 7:14 7:19 8:30 9:00
October 4, 2017 Wed 6:01 6:15 7:32 1:26 2:00 4:36 5:30 7:12 7:17 8:28 9:00
October 5, 2017 Thu 6:02 6:15 7:33 1:26 2:00 4:35 5:30 7:10 7:15 8:27 9:00
October 6, 2017 Fri 6:03 6:30 7:34 1:25 2:00 4:33 5:30 7:09 7:14 8:25 8:45
October 7, 2017 Sat 6:04 6:30 7:35 1:25 2:00 4:32 5:30 7:07 7:12 8:24 8:45
October 8, 2017 Sun 6:05 6:30 7:36 1:25 2:00 4:31 5:30 7:05 7:10 8:22 8:45
October 9, 2017 Mon 6:06 6:30 7:37 1:25 2:00 4:30 5:30 7:04 7:09 8:21 8:45
October 10, 2017 Tue 6:07 6:30 7:39 1:24 2:00 4:28 5:30 7:02 7:07 8:19 8:45
October 11, 2017 Wed 6:08 6:30 7:40 1:24 2:00 4:27 5:30 7:00 7:05 8:18 8:45
October 12, 2017 Thu 6:09 6:30 7:41 1:24 2:00 4:26 5:30 6:59 7:04 8:16 8:45
October 13, 2017 Fri 6:10 6:45 7:42 1:23 2:00 4:25 5:15 6:57 7:02 8:15 8:30
October 14, 2017 Sat 6:11 6:45 7:43 1:23 2:00 4:23 5:15 6:55 7:00 8:13 8:30
October 15, 2017 Sun 6:13 6:45 7:44 1:23 2:00 4:22 5:15 6:54 6:59 8:12 8:30
October 16, 2017 Mon 6:14 6:45 7:45 1:23 2:00 4:21 5:15 6:52 6:57 8:11 8:30
October 17, 2017 Tue 6:15 6:45 7:47 1:23 2:00 4:20 5:15 6:51 6:56 8:09 8:30
October 18, 2017 Wed 6:16 6:45 7:48 1:22 2:00 4:18 5:15 6:49 6:54 8:08 8:30
October 19, 2017 Thu 6:17 6:45 7:49 1:22 2:00 4:17 5:15 6:48 6:53 8:07 8:30
October 20, 2017 Fri 6:18 6:45 7:50 1:22 2:00 4:16 5:00 6:46 6:51 8:05 8:30
October 21, 2017 Sat 6:19 6:45 7:51 1:22 2:00 4:15 5:00 6:45 6:50 8:04 8:30
October 22, 2017 Sun 6:20 6:45 7:52 1:22 2:00 4:14 5:00 6:43 6:48 8:03 8:30
October 23, 2017 Mon 6:21 6:45 7:54 1:21 2:00 4:12 5:00 6:42 6:47 8:01 8:30
October 24, 2017 Tue 6:22 6:45 7:55 1:21 2:00 4:11 5:00 6:40 6:45 8:00 8:30
October 25, 2017 Wed 6:24 6:45 7:56 1:21 2:00 4:10 5:00 6:39 6:44 7:59 8:30
October 26, 2017 Thu 6:25 6:45 7:57 1:21 2:00 4:09 5:00 6:37 6:42 7:58 8:30
October 27, 2017 Fri 6:26 6:45 7:58 1:21 2:00 4:08 4:45 6:36 6:41 7:56 8:15
October 28, 2017 Sat 6:27 6:45 8:00 1:21 2:00 4:07 4:45 6:34 6:39 7:55 8:15
October 29, 2017 Sun 6:28 6:45 8:01 1:21 2:00 4:06 4:45 6:33 6:38 7:54 8:15
October 30, 2017 Mon 6:29 6:45 8:02 1:21 2:00 4:05 4:45 6:32 6:37 7:53 8:15
October 31, 2017 Tue 6:30 6:45 8:03 1:21 2:00 4:03 4:45 6:30 6:35 7:52 8:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top