Windsor Mosque

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
December 1, 2017 Fri 6:05 6:45 7:41 12:26 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:31 7:30
December 2, 2017 Sat 6:06 6:45 7:42 12:26 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 3, 2017 Sun 6:07 6:45 7:43 12:26 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 4, 2017 Mon 6:08 6:45 7:44 12:27 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 5, 2017 Tue 6:09 6:45 7:45 12:27 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 6, 2017 Wed 6:10 6:45 7:46 12:28 1:00 2:41 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 7, 2017 Thu 6:11 6:45 7:47 12:28 1:00 2:41 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 8, 2017 Fri 6:12 6:45 7:48 12:29 1:00 2:41 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:31 7:30
December 9, 2017 Sat 6:13 6:45 7:49 12:29 1:00 2:41 3:30 5:02 5:07 6:32 7:30
December 10, 2017 Sun 6:14 6:45 7:50 12:29 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:32 7:30
December 11, 2017 Mon 6:14 6:45 7:50 12:30 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:32 7:30
December 12, 2017 Tue 6:15 6:45 7:51 12:30 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:32 7:30
December 13, 2017 Wed 6:16 6:45 7:52 12:31 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:33 7:30
December 14, 2017 Thu 6:16 6:45 7:53 12:31 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:33 7:30
December 15, 2017 Fri 6:17 6:45 7:54 12:32 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:03 5:08 6:34 7:30
December 16, 2017 Sat 6:18 6:45 7:54 12:32 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:34 7:30
December 17, 2017 Sun 6:18 6:45 7:55 12:33 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:35 7:30
December 18, 2017 Mon 6:19 6:45 7:56 12:33 1:00 2:43 3:30 5:04 5:09 6:35 7:30
December 19, 2017 Tue 6:19 6:45 7:56 12:34 1:00 2:44 3:30 5:05 5:10 6:36 7:30
December 20, 2017 Wed 6:20 6:45 7:57 12:34 1:00 2:44 3:30 5:05 5:10 6:36 7:30
December 21, 2017 Thu 6:20 6:45 7:57 12:35 1:00 2:45 3:30 5:05 5:10 6:37 7:30
December 22, 2017 Fri 6:21 6:45 7:58 12:35 1:00 2:45 3:30 5:06 5:11 6:38 7:30
December 23, 2017 Sat 6:21 6:45 7:58 12:36 1:00 2:46 3:30 5:06 5:11 6:38 7:30
December 24, 2017 Sun 6:22 6:45 7:59 12:36 1:00 2:46 3:30 5:07 5:12 6:38 7:30
December 25, 2017 Mon 6:22 6:45 7:59 12:37 1:00 2:47 3:30 5:08 5:13 6:39 7:30
December 26, 2017 Tue 6:23 6:45 8:00 12:37 1:00 2:47 3:30 5:08 5:13 6:39 7:30
December 27, 2017 Wed 6:23 6:45 8:00 12:38 1:00 2:48 3:30 5:09 5:14 6:40 7:30
December 28, 2017 Thu 6:24 6:45 8:00 12:38 1:00 2:49 3:30 5:10 5:15 6:40 7:30
December 29, 2017 Fri 6:24 6:45 8:00 12:39 1:00 2:49 3:30 5:10 5:15 6:41 7:30
December 30, 2017 Sat 6:24 6:45 8:01 12:39 1:00 2:50 3:30 5:11 5:16 6:41 7:30
December 31, 2017 Sun 6:24 6:45 8:01 12:40 1:00 2:51 3:30 5:12 5:17 6:42 7:30
KA Prayer Times 3.4
Go to top